LOGIN  |  APP
APP
LOGIN

Funktionäre





Der Bezirksvorstand



Bezirksobmann
Mag. Dominik Sommerer
dominik.sommerer@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664/5359278


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Verena Lassel
jmv-wullersdorf@gmx.at
Mobil: 0680 / 2180436


Bezirkskapellmeister
Robert Eigner
robert-eigner@aon.at
Telefon: 02958 / 82 599
Mobil: 0664 / 86 20 219


Bezirkskapellmeister-Stellv.
Stefan Stift, MSc.
stefanstift@gmail.com
Mobil: 0664 / 95 65 951


Bezirksjugendreferent
MMag. Stephanie Stift, MA
bag-hollabrunn@gmx.at
Telefon: 02948 / 8672
Mobil: 0664 / 59 77 372


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
Norbert Trauner
nori.trauner@gmx.at
Mobil: 0650/4013085


Bezirksstabführer
Markus Kohl
max.kohl76@gmail.com
Mobil: 0664 / 55 31 948


Bezirksstabführer-Stellv.
Thomas Wurm
Thomas.Wurm@stadtkapelle-retz.com
Mobil: 0676/5579079


Bezirkskassier
Mag. Friedrich Westermayr
fritz8327@gmail.com
Mobil: 0664 / 5413241


Bezirkskassier-Stellv.
DI Florian Hanousek, BEd
florianhanousek@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0676 / 5651347


Bezirksschriftführer
DI Christian Ludl
musik@cllc.at
Mobil: 0664 / 45 37 585


Bezirksschriftführer-Stellv.
Gerhard Steininger
gerhard.steininger@equans.com
Mobil: 0664 / 608401432


Rechnungsprüfer
DI Werner Gritschenberger
2020@gmx.at
Mobil: 0699 / 815 78 189


Rechnungsprüfer
Karin Jelinek
karin.jelinek@noel.gv.at
Mobil: 0664 / 73423480


Beirat
Christian Falkinger
falkinger@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 / 94 42 945


Beirat
Ing. Manfred Liebl
mani.liebl@gmx.at
Mobil: 0680 / 2382699


Beirat
Sonja Wurm
sonja.wurm@noebv.at
Mobil: 0676/4556545


Beirat
Johann Pausackerl
pausackerl@hardegg.gv.at
Mobil: 0664 / 8637328


Beirat
Maximilian Peer
peer.maximilian@yahoo.de
Mobil: 0660/3105099


Beirat
DI(FH) Martin Schiner
martin.schiner@noebv.at
Mobil: 0676 / 30 06 029


Ehrenbezirksobmann
Fritz Grolly
fritz.grolly@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 21 44 030


Ehrenbezirkskapellmeister
Reg.Rat Franz Grobauer
franz.grobauer@kabsi.at
Mobil: 0699 / 101 002 06