LOGIN  |  APP
APP
LOGIN

Funktionäre





Der Bezirksvorstand:



Bezirksobmann
Mag. Dominik Sommerer
dominik.sommerer@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664/5359278


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Verena Lassel
jmv-wullersdorf@gmx.at
Mobil: 0680 / 21 80 436


Bezirkskapellmeister
Johann Pausackerl
pausackerl@hardegg.gv.at
Telefon: 02948 / 85 032
Mobil: 0664 / 86 37 328


Bezirkskapellmeister-Stellv.
Robert Eigner
robert-eigner@aon.at
Telefon: 02958 / 82 599
Mobil: 0664 / 86 20 219


Bezirksjugendreferent
MMag. Stephanie Bauer
bag-hollabrunn@gmx.at
Telefon: 02948 / 8672
Mobil: 0664 / 59 77 372


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
Norbert Trauner
nori.trauner@gmx.at
Mobil: 0650 / 40 13 085


Bezirksstabführer
Markus Kohl
max.kohl@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 / 55 31 948


Bezirksstabführer-Stellv.
Thomas Wurm
thomaswurm@aon.at
Mobil: 0676 / 55 79 079


Bezirkskassier
Mag. Friedrich Westermayr
friedrich.westermayr@a1telekom.at
Mobil: 0664 / 6624207


Bezirkskassier-Stellv.
DI Florian Hanousek
florianhanousek@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0676 / 5651347


Bezirksschriftführer
DI Christian Ludl
noebv@cllc.at
Mobil: 0664 / 45 37 585


Bezirksschriftführer-Stellv.
Gerhard Steininger
gerhard.steininger@at.engie.com
Mobil: 0664 / 60 840 1 432


Rechnungsprüfer
Mag. Michael Grünauer
michael.gruenauer@bghollabrunn.ac.at
Mobil: 0664/73726446


Rechnungsprüfer
Franz Schönauer
franz.schoenauer@bmf.gv.at
Telefon: 02944 / 2410
Mobil: 0664 / 50 28 088


Beirat
Christian Falkinger
falkinger@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 / 94 42 945


Beirat
Ing. Manfred Liebl
mani.liebl@gmx.at
Mobil: 0680 / 23 82 699


Beirat
Lukas Marek
lukas_marek2000@yahoo.de
Mobil: 0664 / 43 14 759


Beirat
MSc. Stefan Stift
stefanstift@gmail.com
Mobil: 0664 / 95 65 951


Beirat
Sonja Wurm
sonja.wurm@gmx.net
Mobil: 0676 / 45 56 545


Ehrenbezirkskapellmeister
Reg.Rat Franz Grobauer
franz.grobauer@noebv.at
Mobil: 0699 / 101 002 06